Contact

Role Contact Email
Chairman/Flats Administrator Derek Airey derek@fhlta.org.uk
  Sports Manager Adele Lambert
Louise Mclellan
adele@fhlta.org.uk
Secretary Joan Whitney joan@fhlta.org.uk
Treasurer Jane Graham jane@fhlta.org.uk
Children’s Team Managers Janet Long
Michelle Saunders
janet@fhlta.org.uk
Vice Chairman Brian Wood  brian@fhlta.org.uk
Committee Member John Comb john@fhlta.org.uk
  Committee Member  Roger Paper
  Committee Member  Penny Hartley
  Committee Member  John Coyle
Committee Member  David Bloomfield david@fhlta.org.uk